Our Friends in the Biz

When you work with Blu, we'll connect you with an elite group of professionals in all aspects of the Vancouver real estate business. It's important to note that Blu Realty is not affiliated with any of these fine folks and we are not compensated by them for our recommendation. We simply want to help you find reliable, experienced, and trustworthy pros that will make your real estate experience smooth like butter.


MORTGAGE BROKERS

Darcy Doyle
themortgageprofessionals.ca
604.889.7343 | darcy@themortgageprofessionals.ca
Matt Parker
tudormortgage.ca
604.985.8978 | matt@tudormortgage.ca
Dan Penner
danpenner.ca
604.941.3086 | dan@pipelinemortgage.ca
 
Michael Friedman
michaelfriedmanamp.com
604.657.1684 | michael@michaelfriedmanamp.com
Giordan DiPalma
mortgage.rbc.com/giordan.dipalma
604.765.1898 | giordan.dipalma@rbc.com
Laura MacCormack
cleverlending.com
778.388.4240 | laura@cleverlending.com

 


LAWYERS & NOTARIES

Khushhal Bains
bellalliance.ca
604.873.8723 | kbains@bellalliance.ca
Akash Sablok
sablok.com
604.325.9200 | akash@sablok.com
Gail Davies
llglaw.ca
604.629.2150 | gdavies@llglaw.ca
 
Jonathan Vroom
papercliplaw.com
604.998.1618 | jonathan@papercliplaw.com
Naomi Arbabi
Naomi Arbabi Law
778.379.7300 | naomiarbabi@gmail.com
 

 


HOME INSPECTORS

Gary Douville | Douville & Co.
douvilleco.com
604.626.4887 | contact@douvilleco.com
Wayne DeJong | Pillar to Post
pillartopost.com
604.250.9263 | vancouver@pillartopost.com
James Dobney
jamesdobney.com
604.942.8272 | admin@jamesdobney.com
 
Tom Munro
munrohomeinspections.ca
604.612.3734 | tom@munrohomeinspections.ca
John Maxon | Wolfpack Home Inspection
wolfpackhomeinspection.com
604.351.0428 | info@wolfpackhomeinspection.com
Michael Zegarra
zegarrahomeinspections.com
778.898.6831 | info@zegarra.ca
 
  Nils Osterby | 360 Home Inspections
360hi.ca
604.351.5627 | nils@360hi.ca
 

 


INSURANCE ADVISORS

Daniel Ah-Fat | The Co-operators
cooperators.ca
604.270.4233 | daniel_wang_agencies@cooperators.ca
Laurent Munier | Safe Pacific Financial Inc.
safepacific.com
604.628.9610 | laurent@safepacific.com
Rob Trasolini | Safe Pacific Financial Inc.
safepacific.com
604.628.9610 | robert@safepacific.com
 
  Jeff Smithson | RBC Royal Bank
rbcfinancialplanning.com/jeffrey.smithson
778.839.8755 | jeffrey.smithson@rbc.com
 

 


HOME STAGERS

Dekora
dekora.com
604.876.4355
Home Ingredients
homeingredients.ca
604.876.9959
Flow Smart Living
flowsmartliving.com
604.674.8884 | hello@flowsmartliving.com